MDIndia Health Insurance TPA Private Limited
Registration No. 005 valid till 20/03/2023
Period Of Certification : 21/03/2020 to 20/03/2023
Toll Free Customer Care No.: 1 800 209 77 77 / Toll Free Cashless No.: 1 800 209 78 00
UAN Fax No.: 1 860 233 44 49 /    Email ID: customercare@mdindia.com
For Senior Citizen: 020-25300126 /    Email ID: seniorcitizen@mdindia.com


Contact Us A Telephonic information resource is offered to all our customers. This facility is operational 24/7 365 days a year to assist customers with information on Network hospitals, Status of enrollment, claims, payment details or any other general Information on our Toll free numbers mentioned below:


 
Name of Department Email ID Toll Free Numbers Fax Numbers
Cashlessauthorisation@mdindia.com1800-209-78001860-233-4449
Non- Cashlesscustomercare@mdindia.com1800-209-7777
SAILsail@mdindia.com1800-266-5599
LICcustomercare@mdindia.com1800-209-7600
BPCL/IBAcustomercare@mdindia.com/iba@mdindia.com1800-266-5690
RBIcustomercare@mdindia.com1800-266-5692

MSEDCL & Group Companies (MSEBHCL , MSPGCL , MSETCL & MSEDCL)

Name of Department Email ID Help Line Number Fax Numbers
MSEB msebmediclaim@mdindia.com 1800-209-7900

For Senior Citizen : 020-25300126 (09:00 AM – 06:00 PM)
E-mail : seniorcitizen@mdindia.com


If you are not satisfied with our services or any issue related to Grievance may be high lightened as per Escalation Matric given below:

MDINDIA Grievance Escalation Matrix !

MDIndia Grievance Escalation Matrix for Reimbursement !

Escalation Level Contact person Name Designation Contact Number Email ID
Level 1 Vidya Temgire Group Leader 020-25300128/7030949754 grievance@mdindia.com
Level 2 Reempa Sarkar Manager 7391059777 reempas@mdindia.com
Level 3 Yogesh Suryawanshi HOD ysuryawanshi@mdindia.com

MDIndia Grievance Escalation Matrix for Cashless !

Escalation Level Contact person Name Designation Contact Number Email ID
Level 1 Krushna Kamble Group Leader 9320206713 contact@mdindia.com
Level 2 Reempa Sarkar Manager 7391059777 reempas@mdindia.com
Level 3 Yogesh Suryawanshi HOD ysuryawanshi@mdindia.com